Structural subdivisions

Internal audit Department

Head of Department:

Turayev Shavkat Abduzoirovich

phone: 71 233-87-30

e-mail Shavkat.Turayev@aloqabank.uz

Functions:

Conducting audit of banking departments

Department for coordination of corporate loan operations

Department director:

Kholmuradov Akmal Tolmasovich

phone: 71 238-83-61

e-mail: Akmal.Kholmuradov@aloqabank.uz

Functions:

Provision of loans for legal entities in national currency.

Department of cash flow and cash operations

Head of Department:

Turgunov Abror Kadirovich

phone:71 238-83-65

e-mail: Abror.Turg'unov@aloqabank.uz

Functions:

To ensure the organization and observance of the work of monetary circulation and cash operations carried out by the Bank in accordance with the laws of the Republic of Uzbekistan and the normative acts of the central bank.

Department of accounting and financial reporting

Head of Department-Chief Accountant:

Pulatov Umid Shukhratovich

phone:71 233-51-09

e-mail:Umid.Pulatov@aloqabank.uz

Functions:

Establishing policies, standards and processes that ensure financial control on the basis of economic and proper control.

Legal department

Head of Department:

Fayzullaev Alisher Toshmurodovich

phone: 71 230-77-77

e-mail Alisher.Fayzullayev@aloqabank.uz;

Functions:

Ensuring the legal framework of banking activities.

Department of Personnel Management

Head of Department:

Umarkulova Ziyoda Maxmudjanovna

phone:71 238-83-76

e-mail: Ziyoda.Umarkulova@aloqabank.uz

Functions:

Maintaining the account of the Bank employees, Placement, Preparation of information, as well as providing the bank with qualified personnel.

Internal control department

Head of Department:

Nabiyev Umidjon Bobokulovich

phone: 71 233-87-30

e-mail:Umidjon.Nabiyev@aloqabank.uz

Functions:

Fight against the legalization of revenues from financing of criminal activities and terrorism, as well as ensuring internal control over banking operations.

Risk Management Department

Head of Department:

Muqumov Orifjon Abduroziqovich

phone: 71 238-83-64

e-mail: Orifjon.Mukumov@aloqabank.uz

Functions:

To minimize the bank's disadvantage by introducing risk management into the strategic management system of the bank.

Department of International Relations

Head of Department:

Khojaniyazov Utkir Yusupovich

Tel: 71 232-83-20

e-mail:Utkir.Xodjaniyazov@aloqabank.uz

Functions: 

Maintains interaction of the bank with international financial institutions

Department of Service and Marketing

Head of Department :

Vacant

Tel: 71 230-77-77

e-mail:

Functions:

Perform tasks aimed at customer service and popularization of the banking brand

Department of Business Management Processess and methodology

Head of Department:

Maksudova Saida Sakievna

phone:71 238-83-62

e-mail:Saida.Maksudova@aloqabank.uz

Functions:

Development of methodological bases of banking activities.

Department of procurement

Head of Department:

Ergashev Sardor Ganisherovich

Tel: 71 232-83-64

e-mail: Sardor.Irgashev@aloqabank.uz

Functions: 

Collection, processing and generalization of customers for the purpose of making purchases.

Processing center

Head of center:

Saliev Ziyodulla Patxillaevich

phone: 71 230-77-77

e-mail:Ziyodulla.Saliev@aloqabank.uz

Functions:

Carry out the necessary work on issues related to Information Technology.

Chancellery

Office manager

Xakimova Nigora Abralovna

phone: 71 232-83-71

e-mail: Nigora.Xakimova@aloqabank.uz

Functions:

Ensure circulation of documents and fulfillment of tasks.

Administrative and Economic Affairs Management Service

Head of Department:

Usmonov Shukhrat Sobirjonovich

phone: 71 232-83-70

e-mail:Shuxrat.Usmonov@aloqabank.uz

Functions:

To create and provide the necessary conditions for its employees in order to successfully fulfill the tasks assigned to the bank.

Center for information technology use and technical support

Head of Department:

Rakhimov Aziz Naimovich

phone: 71 232-83-77

e-mail:Aziz.Raximov@aloqabank.uz

Functions:

Carry out the necessary work on issues related to Information Technology.

Department of Currency Control and Financing Foreign Trade

Head of Department:

Rasulov Abdurakhman Muratovich

phone: 71 232-83-20

e-mail: Abduraxmon.Rasulov@aloqabank.uz

Functions:

Organization and coordination of bank's relations with local and foreign banks-correspondents and financial institutions, development of cooperation.

Treasury Department

Head of Department:

Temirov Navruz Rustamovich

phone: 71 232-83-64

e-mail: Navruz.Temirov@aloqabank.uz

Functions:

To provide management and systematic analysis of bank assets and liabilities in accordance with the development strategy of the bank.

Center for centralized information technology solutions

Head of center:

vacant

phone: 71 230-77-77

e-mail:

Functions:

Monitoring and Control Center

Head of center:

Yusupov Javlonbek Urinbaevich

phone: 71 230-77-77

e-mail:Javlon.Yusupov@aloqabank.uz

Functions:

Corporate Governance Service

Head of Department:

Ibrakhimov Ibrakhimjan Atanazarovich

Tel: 71 232-83-67

e-mail: Ibraximjon.Ibraximov@aloqabank.uz

Functions:

Coordination and provision of activities of the bank in the field of corporate governance and securities.

Department of Financial Analysis and strategic development

Head of Department:

Gaybulloyev Sukhrob Odilovich

Tel: 71 232-83-14

e-mail:Suxrob.Gaybulloyev@aloqabank.uz

Functions:

Analysis of the economic situation of the bank in different directions

Department of Information Security

Head of Department:

Umarov Javlon Ilkhamovich

phone: 71 232-83-16

e-mail:Javlon.Umarov@aloqabank.uz

Functions:

Ensure information and internal security.

Corporate academy

Head of the centre:

Shodiev Shukhrat Karomatovich

phone:  71 232-47-15

e-mail:Shukhrat.Shodiev@aloqabank.uz

Functions:

Improve the skills of employees.

Department for coordination of corporate loan operations

Head of Department:

Selkhonov Bahodir Shonazarovich

phone:71 232-83-61

e-mail:Baxodir.Selxonov@aloqabank.uz

Functions:

Coordination and control of operational activities with corporate and small business entities as well as sales activities of non-credit products to corporate and small business entities of ISC;

Department of coordination of retail loan operations

Head of  Department:

Isaeva Kamila Alisherovna

phone: 71 232-83-53

e-mail:Komila.Isaeva@aloqabank.uz

Functions:

Retail customer service of the bank

Press Service Center

Head of Center:

Yunusova Zukhra Akbarovna

phone: 71 230-77-77

e-mail:Zukhra.Yunusova@aloqabank.uz

Functions:

Informing the public about banking information and new products

Compliance control management

Head of Department:

Mirzabekov Atabek Alibekovich

phone: 71 230-77-77

e-mail:Atabek.Mirzabekov@aloqabank.uz

Functions:

Credit Limitation Department

Head of Department:

Akhmedova Mahira Shagdarovna

phone: 71 230-77-77

e-mail:Zukhra.Yunusova@aloqabank.uz

Functions:

Corporate Loan Analysis Department

Head of Department:

Hakberdiev Azamat Mukhammadovich

phone: 71 232-83-61

e-mail:Azamat.Xaqberdiyev@aloqabank.uz

Functions:

Department for coordination of retail non-credit operations

Head of Department:

Sharipov Shamshod Shoimovich

phone: 71 232-83-15

e-mail:Shamshod.Sharipov@aloqabank.uz

Functions:

Asset and Liability Management Center

Head of the Center:

Kuliyev Istam Yangimurodovich

phone: 71 232-83-14

e-mail:Istam.Qulliyev@aloqabank.uz

Functions:

to carry out an analysis and make recommendations in the direction of enabling the bank to obtain a stable and growing income without going beyond the limits of high liquidity and acceptable risks.

Agency Cooperation Development Department

Head of the Department:

Polvonov Asrorjon Abdulhaevich

phone: 71 232-83-53

e-mail:Asrorjon.Polvonov@aloqabank.uz

Functions:

Department for Dealing with Problematic Assets

Head of the Department:

Karshiev Akbar Xoljuaevich

phone: 71 232-83-64

e-mail: Akbar.Karshiyev@aloqabank.uz

Functions:

Center for Architecture and Methodology

Head of the Center:

Kirgizbaev Alisher Dastonovich

phone: 71 232-83-72

e-mail:Alisher.Kirgizbaev@aloqabank.uz

Functions:

Department for Business Coordination of Bank Plastic Cards

Head of Department:

Khairutdinov Asrorkhon Akmalovich

phone: 71 232-83-69

e-mail:Asrorxon.Xayrutdinov@aloqabank.uz

Functions:

Contact Center

Head of the center:

Juraev Timur Abdurashitovich

Phone: 71 232-83-19

e-mail: Timur.Jurayev@aloqabank.uz

Functions:

perform remote services to customers and receive requests.

Department of collateral

Department director:

Uroqov Jorabek Toymurodovich

Phone: 71 230-77-77

e-mail:Jo'rabek.uroqov@aloqabank.uz

Functions:

Corporate customer base development and analysis department

Head of director:

Nizomiddinov Shaxbozbek Najmiddin o'g'li 

Phone: 71 232-77-77

e-mail:Shaxboz.nizomiddinov@aloqabank.uz

Functions:

Executive discipline department

Department director:

Yusupov Shokrukh Husanovich

Phone: 71 230-77-77

e-mail: Shoxrux.Yusupov@aloqabank.uz

Functions:

Center for information technology use and technical support

Department director:

Vacancy

Phone: 71 232-##-##

e-mail:

Functions:

 

 

18-08-2022

When using the site materials reference to the site is required www.aloqabank.uz